Sherrie will warm your heart and soul, Must READ!



Savannah (Sabbath Series Book 1) [Kindle Edition]

Sherrie Giddens

“Savannah” is the first book in this Sabbatarian Christian Romance Series.

Alone, poor, and hungry, Savannah struggles with her anger toward God and those who love Him. Unsure of her future, and certain that nothing good is waiting for her, she battles against everyone and everything in her life, including Mathew Conrad.

As God begins to soften her heart and win her over, she learns more about Him, His Sabbath, and the love He has for her. Will she allow her heart to soften toward Mathew? Will he learn to trust her to make the right decisions in her life? Will the two of them ever find love?

A widow who reaches out finds the comfort she needs and eventually the Love. 5 Stars…

A widow who reaches out finds the comfort she needs and eventually the Love. 5 Stars...

Falling Back Together (Crashing) [Kindle Edition]
Kristen Hope Mazzola (Author)

Blogger insertion: I do not often Plug books with lots of graphic sex…however, this book uses sex not as a vocal point, but rather part of the story. Her deep emotional scars reach out and demonstrate an emptiness she longs to fill. Below is Kristen Hopes description of the book. Please read this book, I guarantee you will not be disappointed.

“I don’t know if it’s fate, coincidence, or my curse, but I’m still breathing, and my breaths are for you.”

Mags McManus is far from a normal woman in her mid twenties. Being a war widow, a business professional, and a brokenhearted train wreck only skims the surface of the layers of who Margret McManus truly is. Waking up in a hospital bed, alone and confused, Mags once again has to pick up the pieces of her shattered heart. With her best friends by her side, Mags slowly starts to learn the answers she so desperately longs for. But is everything going to continue to spiral out of control? Or is there a light at the end of this dark, twisting tunnel where all the broken pieces can finally fall back together?

Note from the author: Second book in the two part Crashing Series. Crashing Back Down should be read before Falling Back Together to avoid spoilers. A portion of all royalties from Falling Back Together are donated by the author to The Marcie Mazzola Foundation.

**18+ for sexual situations, cursing, and adult content.***









by Cleve Sylcox

In the turbulence,

I do see,

A reckoning,

As I bleed,



In human form,

Cast aside,

He did warn,


Wind of change,

It do harm,

Tears apart,

Cold not warm,


Gather not,

In times like these,

Run and dwell,

Silence of pleas,


Deaf is the judge,

Loud is the reaper,

Hold your hands,

Hate grows deeper.


Love of life,

Love of time,

Gone to dwell,

In sin and crime,


Time of past,

Still lingers on,

In his mind,

It has never gone.

A Heartwarming Devotional A Must Read.

A Heartwarming Devotional A Must Read.

A Turbulent Road to Heaven [Kindle Edition]

Essie realized that God had blessed her after all, blessed her with the ability to have children, and with this ability, she was able to survive. Having kids was her survival tool, as well as her bargaining tool. So far, it seemed that she was at the losing end of all of her previous bargains, but she still had high hopes. Like an addicted gambler, she kept betting on the future prospects of her kids.

An inspiring and unique religious novel. Read about Essie’s road to heaven in spite of her turbulent single parent life. Fantastic novel for Mother’s Day and the treat-yourself-days. (If you like The Color Purple movie, you will definitely love this story).

Your heart will melt as your arms reach out. You will not want to stop listening.

Your heart will melt as your arms reach out. You will not want to stop listening.

The Music Box (Audible Addition)

Written by: Heather Meyer
Narrated by: Melissa Moran
Length: 5 hrs and 18 mins
Format: Unabridged
Release Date:02-26-14
Publisher: Dale Roberts
Program Type: Audiobook

She always told herself she would someday find a man as wonderful as her father, if that man existed at all, but his suicide on her 14th birthday left her disillusioned and alone.
Thirteen years later, estranged from her mother who blames her for his death, Heather longs for understanding. In hopes of finding it, she escapes the city and settles in a small South Carolina town to write his story. There, she meets Matt, a young man struggling to come to grips with his own father’s legacy.
Despite a growing attraction, she keeps him at arm’s length until the tune from a tiny music box reveals a common bond that pulls them together and sets them on a journey of discovery that will challenge everything she believes about herself and about the man she thought couldn’t possibly exist.
©2013 Heather Meyer (P)2014 Dale Robets

Get The Tissues Ready…Moving, Compelling…Love it.

Get The Tissues Ready...Moving, Compelling...Love it.

My Last Letter [Kindle Edition]

My Last Letter is a captivating and gripping story about valiant efforts to keep promises, see beauty through darkness, and surrender to what you believe is real. It conveys raw intentions, motives, and gives an inside look into deception. She loved him with everything she had inside because she was scared she’d never get the chance again. Terrible things happen and they will either save her or break her. You’ll be left questioning if you ever truly know somebody the way you think you do.

Shhhh…Coulson Has A Secret…and It’s Not What You Might Expect

Shhhh...Coulson Has Secret...and It's Not What You Would Expect

Coulson’s Wife (The Coulson Series) [Kindle Edition]

The beginning of the Coulson Empire, 1918:

Mary Ellen’s father didn’t trade her for a house–exactly. Marrying the wealthy and handsome Randall Coulson is not something Mary Ellen wants to do, but being the obedient daughter she agrees to the marriage.

Randall Coulson wants Mary Ellen for one reason–to give him sons. He has no desire to form a bond of love or friendship with his young bride. His own heart is already taken.

A bittersweet story of love, lies and family secrets, taking place during a turbulent period of American history, when the perception of women and their role in society changed in one woman’s lifetime.

Coulson’s Wife (Book 1)
Coulson’s Crucible (Book 2)
Coulson’s Lessons (Book 3)
Coulson’s Secret (Book 4)
Coulson’s Reckoning (Book 5) – Coming 2014

(Although this is the first book in the Coulson Series, it is a standalone book – a complete story within itself. The same is true for all the books in the Coulson Series.)