Dragons, War, Fire, ONWARD!!!!

Dragons, War, Fire, ONWARD!!!!

A Dawn of Dragonfire (Dragonlore, Book 1) [Kindle Edition]

“Their wings thudded. Their flames roared. Thousands of dragons, warriors of Requiem, soared through wind and darkness. Their cries rose in the night: for war, for fire, and for glory.”

A Dawn of Dragonfire (Dragonlore, Book One): A new epic fantasy for fans of A Game of Thrones, The Hobbit, and The Lord of the Rings

An Amazon Top 20 Bestseller / #1 Bestselling Fantasy (August 2013)

The people of Requiem, an ancient kingdom, can grow wings and scales, breathe fire, and take flight as dragons. Their hearts are noble, their wisdom great, their kingdom a land of beauty and peace.

This peace will soon burn. From the south, a fire rises. Birds of flame take flight. The phoenixes soar, beasts of heat and wrath, large as dragons and cruel as wildfire. Their purpose is one: destroy the land of dragons.

Requiem’s dragons have defeated countless enemies. Their claws are sharp and their flames bright. But how can they fight the phoenixes, creatures woven of sunfire itself?
____________________________________

In 2011, the Song of Dragons trilogy introduced readers to mythical Requiem. Today, after 150,000 copies sold, a new dawn rises. Dragonlore returns to Requiem with an epic story–for both new readers and old fans–of blood, steel, and dragonfire.

Love this story…If your looking for an adventure…You Found It!

Love this story...If your looking for an adventure...You Found It!

The Sail Weaver [Kindle Edition]

From the pen of Muffy Morrigan, author of the Custodes Noctis Series, comes a new adventure of a futuristic world of space exploration, rediscovered magic and a new age of tall ships with all the action and drama that is the stuff of legends and heroes.

Tristan is the most talented Weaver the Guild has produced. Since he was a child and started his training to become a Weaver of the great sails of the Navy’s galactic ships, he’s had no idea what fate had planned for him. Then came the Winged Victory, the largest ship ever built, and he is given the task of Weaving her magical sails.

With a unique bond and friendship with the Dragon Fenfyr and in the face of hostile politics, prejudice and the threat of invasion by a horrifying enemy known as the Vermin, Tristan sets out on an unexpected adventure and discovers all is not as it seems. There are forces who want to win against the Vermin no matter what the cost. Struggling against enemies from within and without, Tristan and his companions fight to save the Winged Victory and the last hope of survival for humanity.

Did Someone Mention Dragons? I’m in…

Did Someone Mention Dragons? I'm in...

Redemption of the Sorcerer, The Crystalon Saga, Book One [Kindle Edition]

Best New Author Nominee for the 2014 New Pulp Awards!

The Epic Fantasy adventure begins here! Crystalon is a sorcerer of unprecedented power. He is the ruler of his world and universe. But Crystalon is still a man, and not a God. What happens when that man, after centuries of immortal life and power loses his way, giving in to human temptations until he is finally seduced by the power he wields?
What follows is an epic adventure that spans two universes, while the man caught in the midst of it all seeks redemption from his past sins. But will he see the error of his ways in time to save both universes from an evil, nigh unstoppable enemy, and utter annihilation? Or will an incalculable amount of innocent souls be damned to an eternity of enslavement and doom?
‘Redemption of the Sorcerer’ is an epic fantasy novel that will have you on the edge of your seat to the very last page!