So, you want to celebrate New Years with a bang! Check this out from Frank A. Ruffolo…

81eYnQEcLWL._SL1268_ (1)

Yellowcake (The Trihedral of Chaos Trilogy Book 3) [Kindle Edition]

Frank A. Ruffolo , Christine Ruffolo

This last installment of the trilogy finds Steve and Diane back in the States for the holidays visiting family in Florida and Maryland. However twin brothers born and raised in the United States, disillusioned with our way of life, are recruited by al-Qaida. From the sands of Iraq to the streets of New York this domestic terror cell dispatches suicide bombers to wreak havoc and chaos. Steve this time volunteers to help find and stop a suicide bomber from changing a New Year’s Eve celebration in a major city to a death zone.

Daewoo, is not just a Korean car…it is home for a killer!

Daewoo Banner

DAEWOO, The Series

Daewoo I: The Ruins [Kindle Edition] Kindle Price:$2.99

Detective Selma Porters never thought her first day on the beat with the Meyersville PD would find her on a sandbar of a rising river looking at a body – Murder, day one. Then that evening another and then another the next morning. Three murders, in a community where the last murder was one hundred years ago, but in lees than twenty-four hours that has all changed and there is more to come. Vincent is on the prowl. He is a man possessed with a demon with a thirst for young girls and blood.Cleve Sylcox , Vickie Struckmann David Graham

Daewoo II: Murphy’s Bar [Kindle Edition] Kindle Price:$3.00

Cleve Sylcox , Vickie Struckmann , David Graham

Daewoo II, the second book in the Daewoo series, finds Vincent in the swamps of Louisiana, fighting not only the demon, Marax, but also himself to keep the demon away. The law has him surrounded and demons from hell want Marax to come home, for good. Hurricanes, murder, and a constant threat of anarchy throws the quiet town of Everson, Louisiana into chaos.

Daewoo III: The Exorcism [Kindle Edition] Kindle Price:$3.00

Cleve Sylcox , Vickie Struckmann , David Graham

Daewoo III, the third book in the Daewoo series, finds Vincent on the run in St. Louis, Missouri. A force he does not understand pulls him to the one place he does not want to be, the Exorcist House where an exorcism took place years before and now another will tear the source of his existence from him. Marax will resists and murder again and again! This thrilling conclusion is not what you expect but is everything you hope for.

Daewoo – Trilogy [Kindle Edition] Kindle Price:$5.99

Cleve Sylcox

The Trilogy is brought to you in one book… in one easy download. When a demon named Marax proposes an offer he can’t refuse, the ability to use his crippled legs again in return for his soul, Vincent Vandermel gladly takes the deal. Only too late does Vincent realize that the demon will not be content with just his soul. The result is a hell bent cross country chase from small town Meyersville, Rhode Island to Everson, Louisiana before finally coming to a chaotic end in Saint Louis. It’s a fast paced tale you won’t soon forget.

Daewoo -Trilogy [Unabridged] [Audible Audio Edition] 

by Cleve Sylcox (Author), Peter Husmann (Narrator)

The complete series narrated by the master of suspense, Peter Husman. Plug in your headset and listen on a stormy night.

The Human Chronicles Saga just went WILD! TR Tom Harris just released this 3 day Extravaganza!



The Human Chronicles Saga: 8-Book Box Set [Kindle Edition]

T.R. Harris

SPECIAL LIMITED TIME BOX SET OFFER!Over 1,350 pages … 630,000 words … 8 COMPLETE Books.This is a Special Limited-Time Special Box Set Edition of The Human Chronicles Saga by international bestselling science fiction author T.R. Harris.

Offered only on August 27, 28 and 29 – three days ONLY – for just $9.99!

This Box Set Edition contains 8 complete books, 630,000 words and 1,350+ pages for only $9.99. That’s just $1.25 per book! But hurry. The Special Box Set Edition will be gone on Saturday, August 30 … possibly to never to return again.

This is the complete story of ex-Navy SEAL Adam Cain and his adventures in an alien universe where HUMANS ARE THE SUPERMEN. That’s right. We’re faster, stronger and more coordinated than nearly all the aliens we encounter, prompting the chant: Don’t Mess With The Humans. But do the aliens listen? Nah! And now they’ll regret ever using the creatures from Earth in their diabolical schemes for galactic domination.

In this Box Set, you will follow Adam’s complete journey as he’s abducted by the alien Klin race, who have been using Humans as part of their revenge plot against the Juireans, the leaders of the Juirean Expansion, the empire that rules the galaxy. But when Adam escapes, all the alien races who are wrapped up in their own agendas soon learn that it’s really the Humans who are running the show, and with Adam Cain and his team of supermen leading the way.

Here is the complete Saga in one Edition. See the humble beginnings, all the way to the glorious finale where four interstellar races clash in a final showdown to see who will rule the Milky Way.

This epic space opera Saga is reminiscent of the Golden Age of Science Fiction, with larger-than-life heroes and humor throughout. The individual books in The Human Chronicles Saga have been habitual bestsellers on Amazon for almost three years now and continue to be some of the most popular sci-fi novels on the market.

That’s why this unique offer is for a limited time only. At $9.99, you’re saving almost $28.00 off the full retail price for all the books combined. That’s a hard offer to pass up —
especially for over 1,350 pages of space opera adventure at its best.

Also inside this Special Box Set Edition is a two-chapter preview of T.R. Harris’s next space opera series Agent to the Stars — featuring the character Jason King. (Imagine if Hans Solo got a real estate license and started selling property in the capital of the New Republic.) The first book in this new series — The Enclaves of Sylox — will be available on Amazon Sept. 15, 2014. Don’t miss it.

This Box Set contains complete editions of:
The Fringe Worlds
Alien Assassin
The War of Pawns
The Tactics of Revenge
The Legend of Earth
Cain’s Crusaders
The Apex Predator and
A Galaxy to Conquer

The Complete Saga … so far.

Be looking for the next Adam Cain book out on Dec. 15, 2014.

PLEASE NOTE: The reviews listed for this book are for a previous 2-book set offered two years ago, and NOT for this 8-Book Box Set. Since that time, all the books in The Chronicles have been extensively Revised and Edited.